dfa2353aa4 · uppdatering av formatering · Updated 2026-08-23 10:40:10 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?